I enjoy sharing my joy with others.

Jump for joyJoy unspeakable

Joy is independent of circumstances and environment. It springs from the inner most being a deep sense of security and fulfillment. The very source of my joy comes from knowing the Creator God, enjoying His abiding presence and trusting in His grace and faithfulness. My circumstances may not be enviable, I have my share of difficulties and sorrowful moments. However, the very presence of God helps me to focus on His greatness and provides me the sufficient grace and strength. What I am going through seems small compares to the glorious moments with Him.

I have so much joy in my life that I want to ensure others have joy as well. I like to share my happiness with the people around me. So much in life is wonderful, and I appreciate all the little things that make me happy, bring on laughter, or give me peace and tranquility.

Joy is contagious.

I smile at people when I see them, so they know I appreciate them. I thank others for doing kind things for me. I help people when I see that they are down, so they can find more joy in their lives.

I like to give my joy away.

I always have enough to fill my cup and still share with others. When I give joy away, I get even more to take its place. It’s fun to give my joy to others and see their Activate Joyreactions. It’s nice to see that I can make people happy.

I always find something to be joyful about.

Even in challenging circumstances, I refuse to allow them to dictate whether I am happy. I have joy, even in the midst of trouble, because being happy and staying peaceful matters to me.

When I have joy in my life, I always feel fulfilled.

By giving joy to others, I receive even more joy and find more fulfillment. I make it my mission to spread joy to others, so I can make them happy and bring extra happiness and peace to myself as well.

Today, I experience the joy of the Lord, I choose to freely give my joy away to others, knowing I always get back what I give.

The joy of the Lord

Self-Reflection Questions:

1. How can I share my joy with other people?
2. What is the best way for me to have more happiness?
3. What should I do to cultivate joy in the world?

Leave a Reply

